Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search: Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer:

Transformers Masterpiece: MP-26 Road RageGundam HGUC Model Kit Gundam Mk-II AEUG (Revive Ver.)Gundam HG Model Kit: Zaku II High Mobility Type (Ortega Custom)Gundam MG Model Kit: Gundam RX-78 (Gundam The Origin)Gundam PG Model Kit: Unicorn Gundam 02 Banshee NornGundam HG Model Kit: Mobile Worker Model 01 Late Type (Mash Custom)Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Qubeley (Revive Ver.)Gundam HG Model Kit: MS Option Set 2 & CGS Mobile Worker (Space Use)
New Arrivals
Gundam Marker: GM-406 Real Touch Gray 3Gundam HGBC Model Kit: Ballden Arm ArmsGundam HG Model Kit: Perfect Strike GundamGundam MG Model Kit: Full Armor Unicorn Gundam Ver. KaGundam Action Base 2 (Black)Gundam Marker: GM-10 Gundam BlackGundam MG Model Kit: Turn XGundam Action Base 1 (Black)
Gundam HGBF Model Kit: Star Build Strike Gundam Plavsky WingGundam Marker: GM-20 Black Fine Brush TipGundam HGBF Model Kit: Gundam Tryon 3Gundam HG Model Kit: Zaku II + Big Gun (Gundam Thunderbolt Ver.)Gundam HGAW Model Kit: Gundam X DividerGundam MG Model Kit: Zeta Gundam Ver. 2.0Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Gundam TR-1 [Advanced Hazel]Gundam MG Model Kit: Gundam F91
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Tuesday, October 06, 2015
Friday, October 02, 2015
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Thursday, September 24, 2015
Friday, September 18, 2015
Monday, September 14, 2015
Friday, September 11, 2015
Friday, September 04, 2015
Thursday, September 03, 2015
Friday, August 28, 2015

This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher

Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 3rd floor of Shoppesville Arcade, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2006 All Rights Reserved