Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Gundam RG Model Kit: Full Armor Unicorn GundamStar Wars Model Kit: Darth Vader (Return of the Jedi Ver.)SDCS: Great MazingerGundam SDCS Model Kit: Freedom GundamFigure-rise Standard Ultraman: Ultraman Suit Ver. 7.5 1/12 ScaleGundam SDCS Model Kit: Unicorn Gundam 03 PhenexFigure-rise Standard Ultraman: Ultraman [B-Type] 1/12 ScaleGundam SDBD Model Kit: RX-Zeromaru (Shinki Kesshou)
New Arrivals
Gundam Marker: GM-15 Fluorescent GreenGundam PG Model Kit: Unicorn Gundam 02 Banshee NornGundam Marker: GMS-105 Basic Set (Set of 6)Gundam Marker: GM-401 Real Touch Gray 1Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Unicorn Gundam 03 Phenex (Destroy Mode) (Narrative Ver. Gold Coating)Gundam HGBD Model Kit: Galbaldy RebakeGundam Marker: GM-06 Gundam BlueGundam HGBD Model Kit: Momokapool
Gundam MG Model Kit: Destiny GundamSpace Battleship Yamato 2202: Dreadnought 1/1000 Scale Model KitGundam MG Model Kit: Zeta Plus A1Gundam HGBD Model Kit: Impulse Gundam ArcGundam MG Model Kit: Shin Musha GundamGundam Marker: GM-406 Real Touch Gray 3Gundam Marker: GM-408 Real Touch Green 1Gundam HGBD Model Kit: GM III Beam Master
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Monday, November 26, 2018
Friday, October 05, 2018
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Saturday, September 01, 2018
Thursday, August 02, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Friday, December 07, 2018
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Monday, December 03, 2018
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved