wasabitoys


Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Kyoukai Senki HG Model Kit: Brady Hound 1/72 ScaleFigure-rise Standard Amplified Digimon: BeelzemonBatman: Batmobile (Batman Ver.) 1/35 Scale Model KitPokemon BIG Model Kit: EeveeGundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam GremoryFigure-rise Standard Digimon: WargreymonFigure-rise Standard Ultraman: Ultraman Suit Zoffy -ACTION-Kyoukai Senki HG Model Kit: Brady Hound (Blood Type) 1/72 Scale
New Arrivals
Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Gundam RX-78-2 (Revive Ver.)Gundam RG Model Kit: Gundam RX-78-2Gundam HG Model Kit: Gundam HaruteGundam HGUC Model Kit: KshatriyaGundam MG Model Kit: Gundam Deathscythe (EW Ver.)Gundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam VidarFigure-rise Standard Kamen Rider: Masked Rider DecadeGundam RG Model Kit: Zaku II MS-06F
Gundam HG Model Kit: Guncannon First Type (Iron Cavalry Squadron)Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Zaku II (Johnny Ridden Custom)Gundam HGUC Model Kit: G-3 Gundam RX-78-3 VS Rick Dom (Char Custom) SetGundam HG Model Kit: Prototype Gouf (Tactical Demonstrator)Gundam HG Model Kit: Gundam ZabanyaGundam HG Model Kit: Gundam RX-78-2 [Beyond Global]Gundam RG Model Kit: Wing Gundam EWGundam HG Model Kit: Guntank Early Type
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Monday, September 20, 2021
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Monday, September 06, 2021
Thursday, September 02, 2021
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved