Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Figure-rise Standard Ultraman: Ultraman Suit Ver. 7.3 (Fully Armed)Gundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Earthree GundamPetitrits Fate/Grand Order Model Kit: Shielder / Mash KyrielightSpace Battleship Yamato 2202: Mars Absolute Defense Line Unit 1/1000 Scale Model KitGundam HGFC Model Kit: Death ArmyGundam SDBD:R Model Kit: ValkylanderGundam HGPG Model Kit: Charaguy SarahGundam SDCS Model Kit: Silhouette Booster (Gray)
New Arrivals
Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Gundam F91Gundam HGAC Model Kit: MaganacFigure-rise Standard Dragon Ball Z: Son GokouGundam HG Model Kit: Zaku II + Big Gun (Gundam Thunderbolt Ver.)Gundam MG Model Kit: Zeta Gundam Ver. 2.0Gundam 1/100 Full Mechanics Model Kit: Gundam Barbatos LupusPokemon Model Kit Select Series: PikachuGundam RG Model Kit: Justice Gundam
One Piece Grand Ship Collection: Garp's WarshipGundam MG Model Kit: God GundamGundam HGBF Model Kit: Gundam Amazing ExiaGundam MG Model Kit: Gundam Exia Dark MatterGundam Action Base 5 (Clear)Gundam HG IBA Model Kit: MS Option Set 1 & CGS Mobile WorkerGundam RG Model Kit: 00 RaiserGundam RG Model Kit: Wing Gundam EW
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Monday, August 05, 2019
Monday, July 08, 2019
Saturday, June 08, 2019
Thursday, May 02, 2019
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Monday, November 26, 2018
Friday, August 16, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
Friday, August 02, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved