Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search: Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer:
Sale

Pre-orders
Gundam HGPG Model Kit: Puchiguy Divers Blue & PlacardFull Metal Panic Model Kit: Gernsback Ver. IV 1/60 ScaleGundam HaroPla Model Kit: Haro Shooting OrangeGundam MG Model Kit: Unicorn Gundam 02 Banshee Ver. KaStar Wars Model Kit: Han Solo (Stormtrooper Ver.) 1/12 ScaleStar Wars PG Model Kit: Millennium Falcon (Standard Ver.) 1/72 ScaleGundam HGBC Model Kit: Tiltrotor PackPacific Rim HG Model Kit: Gipsy Avenger
New Arrivals
Star Wars Model Kit: Clone Trooper 1/12 ScaleGundam Action Base 1 (White)Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Full Armor Unicorn Gundam (Destroy Mode Green Color)Gundam HGPG Model Kit: Puchiguy Lockon Stratos & PlacardGundam HG Model Kit: Raphael GundamGundam SD Model Kit: Gundam ExiaGundam MG Model Kit: Justice GundamGundam MG Model Kit: Unicorn Gundam (Animation Ver.)
Gundam Action Base 2 (Sparkle Clear Green)Gundam HGGB Model Kit: Beginning 30 GundamGundam RG Model Kit: Justice GundamGundam HG Model Kit: Zaku WarriorGundam HG Model Kit: Zaku I (Kycillias Forces) (Gundam The Origin)Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Dom TropenGundam MG Model Kit: Strike Freedom Gundam Full Burst ModeGundam HG Model Kit: GN Arms Type-E + Gundam Exia (Transam Mode)
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Thursday, February 08, 2018
Monday, January 08, 2018
Monday, January 01, 2018
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Friday, September 08, 2017
Monday, February 19, 2018
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Friday, February 09, 2018
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
Friday, February 02, 2018
Thursday, February 01, 2018
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Monday, January 15, 2018
Thursday, January 11, 2018
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved