Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Mazinkaiser HG Model Kit (Infinitism)Gundam HaroPla Model Kit: Haro Basic Green (Ver. 2)Figure-rise Mechanics: Haro [Pink]Figure-rise LABO: Hatsune Miku V4XGundam HGPG Model Kit: Charaguy SarahGundam SDCS Model Kit: Cross Silhouette Frame (Red)Gundam HGUC Model Kit: PenelopeGundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Nu-Zeon Gundam
New Arrivals
Gundam HGAC Model Kit: Wing Gundam ZeroGundam Marker: GM-12 Gundam GrayGundam HG Model Kit: Seravee Gundam GNHW/BGundam HGUC Model Kit: Gundam Ez-8Gundam MG Model Kit: Gundam Double XGundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam Barbatos LupusTamiya Craft Tools: Side Cutter (74001)Gundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam Bael
Gundam HG Model Kit: Gundam Local Type (North American Type)Gundam HG Model Kit: Zaku II (Red Comet Ver.)Gundam SDCS Model Kit: Unicorn Gundam 03 PhenexGundam HGUC Model Kit: GuntankGundam HG Model Kit: Guntank Early TypeGundam HG Model Kit: Zaku II High Mobility [Psycho Zaku] (Gundam Thunderbolt TV Color Ver.)Gundam MG Model Kit: Sazabi Ver. KaGundam Marker: GM-05 Meta Silver
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Monday, October 14, 2019
Monday, September 16, 2019
Friday, September 13, 2019
Monday, August 05, 2019
Monday, July 08, 2019
Saturday, June 08, 2019
Monday, November 26, 2018
Friday, October 18, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Monday, October 07, 2019
Thursday, October 03, 2019
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Friday, September 06, 2019
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved