Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search: Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer:
Sale

Pre-orders
Gundam HGBC Model Kit: Lightning Back Weapon System Mk-IIIGundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam Barbatos LupusStar Wars Model Kit: TIE Interceptor 1/72 ScaleGundam HGPG Model Kit: Puchiguy Surf Green and GuitarMacross Delta Model Kit: VF-31F Siegfried (Messer Custom) 1/72 ScaleGundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gjallarhorn MS A [Tentative Name]Macross Delta Model Kit: Sv-262Hs Draken III (Keith Aero Windermere Custom) 1/72 ScaleGundam HGFC Model Kit: Nobell Gundam
New Arrivals
Gundam HGBF Model Kit: Gouf R35One Piece: Thousand-Sunny (New World Ver.) Model KitGundam MG Model Kit: Gouf CustomTamiya Craft Tools: Side Cutter (74001)Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Ex-S GundamGundam RG Model Kit: Justice GundamGundam HGUC Model Kit: SazabiGundam HGBC Model Kit: Lightning Back Weapon System Mk-II
Star Wars Model Kit: X-Wing Starfighter (Moving Edition) 1/48 ScaleTransformers Masterpiece: MP-25 TracksGundam HGBF Model Kit: Lightning Zeta GundamStar Wars Model Kit: Captain Phasma 1/12 ScaleGundam HG Model Kit: Zaku I (Denim/Slender Custom)Gundam HG Model Kit: Over FlagMacross Frontier: VF-25S Messiah Valkyrie (Ozma Custom) 1/72 Scale Model KitGundam Action Base 1 (Clear)
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Wednesday, August 03, 2016
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Friday, July 08, 2016
Tuesday, July 05, 2016
Tuesday, June 07, 2016
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Friday, August 12, 2016
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Sunday, August 07, 2016
Tuesday, August 02, 2016
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Friday, July 29, 2016
Monday, July 25, 2016
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 3rd floor of Shoppesville Arcade, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2016 All Rights Reserved