Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search: Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer:
Sale

Pre-orders
Gundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam Barbatos LupusGundam HGCE Model Kit: Strike Freedom Gundam (Revive Ver.)Macross Delta Model Kit: Super Parts for VF-31J Siegfried (Hayate Custom) 1/72 ScaleGundam MG Model Kit: Zaku II High Mobility [Psycho Zaku] Ver. Ka (Gundam Thunderbolt Ver.)Gundam HGPG Model Kit: PandaguyTransformers Masterpiece: MP-33 InfernoGundam HGFC Model Kit: Nobell Gundam (Berserker Mode)Gundam HG IBA Model Kit: MS Option Set 6 with New Mobile Worker
New Arrivals
Gundam HGFC Model Kit: Master Gundam & FuunsaikiGundam HG Model Kit: Over FlagGundam SD Model Kit: Neo ZeongGundam HGUC Model Kit: Gundam RX-79[G] Ground TypeGundam HG Model Kit: Gunner Zaku WarriorGundam MG Model Kit: Gundam Sandrock (EW Ver.)Gundam Marker: GM-07 Gundam RedGundam Action Base 1 (Clear)
Gundam PG Model Kit: Unicorn Gundam 02 Banshee NornGundam 1/60 Scale Model Kit: Gundam ExiaGundam PG Model Kit: Gundam Mk-II TITANSStar Wars Model Kit: Kylo Ren 1/12 ScaleGundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam AstarothGundam Marker: GM-21 Gray Fine Soft TipGundam HGUC Model Kit: Full Armor Unicorn Gundam (Destroy Mode Red Color Ver.)Gundam MG Model Kit: Gundam Double X
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Tuesday, September 06, 2016
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Wednesday, August 03, 2016
Friday, July 08, 2016
Tuesday, July 05, 2016
Tuesday, June 07, 2016
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Friday, September 23, 2016
Friday, September 16, 2016
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Wednesday, September 07, 2016
Sunday, September 04, 2016
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 3rd floor of Shoppesville Arcade, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2016 All Rights Reserved