Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Silver Bullet SuppressorGundam HGUC Model Kit: Unicorn Gundam 03 Phenex (Unicorn Mode) (Narrative Ver. Gold Coating)Gundam HG Mode Kit: Zaku II (Char Custom) (Red Comet Ver.)Figure-rise Standard Gundam Build Divers: Diver AyameFigure-rise Standard Dragon Ball Z: Super Saiyan God Super Saiyan VegettoFigure-rise Standard Kamen Rider: Masked Rider GeizFull Metal Panic: Gernsback (Aggressor Squadron) Ver. IV 1/60 ScaleGundam RG Model Kit: Crossbone Gundam X1
New Arrivals
Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Gundam TR-1 [Advanced Hazel]Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Stark JeganGundam 1/100 Scale Model Kit: Gundam Astray Gold Frame AmatsuGundam HGUC Model Kit: Unicorn Gundam 03 Phenex (Destroy Mode) (Narrative Ver. Gold Coating)Gundam RG Model Kit: Freedom GundamSpace Battleship Yamato 2202: Space Battleship Yamato 1/1000 Scale Model KitGundam MG Model Kit: Gundam Deathscythe (EW Ver.)Full Metal Panic HG Model Kit: Arbalest Ver. IV (with XL-2 Booster) 1/60 Scale
Gundam 1/100 Full Mechanics Model Kit: Gundam BaelPacific Rim HG Model Kit: Gipsy AvengerGundam MG Model Kit: Nu Gundam Ver. KaGundam HGBF Model Kit: Amazing Strike Freedom GundamGundam HGBF Model Kit: GM/GMGundam MG Model Kit: Musha Gundam Mk-IIGundam RE/100 Model Kit: Gun EZFull Metal Panic HG Model Kit: Gernsback (Mao Custom Commander Type) Ver. IV 1/60 Scale
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Friday, February 08, 2019
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Friday, April 05, 2019
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved