wasabitoys


Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Super Robot Wars HG Model Kit: GespenstGundam Entry Grade Model Kit: Nu GundamKyoukai Senki HG Model Kit: Amaim Ghost 1/72 Scale30 Minutes Sisters: Option Parts Set 5 (Heavy Armor)Figure-rise Standard Digimon: MagnamonKyoukai Senki HG Model Kit: New Item BKyoukai Senki HG Model Kit: Jo Hound 1/72 ScaleFigure-rise Standard Amplified Digimon: Beelzemon
New Arrivals
Gundam RG Model Kit: Gundam RX-78-2Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Qubeley (Revive Ver.)Gundam HGUC Model Kit: GM QuelGundam HG Model Kit: Gundam ExiaGundam Action Base 4 (Clear)Kyoukai Senki HG Model Kit: Mailes Kenbu 1/72 ScaleGundam Action Base 5 (Black)Kyoukai Senki HG Model Kit: Mailes Byakuchi 1/72 Scale
Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Gundam GP02A (Type-MLRS)Gundam Action Base 4 (Black)Figure-rise Standard Amplified Digimon: Omegamon X-AntibodyGundam HGUC Model Kit: GM StrikerGundam HGCE Model Kit: Aile Strike GundamGundam HGUC Model Kit: Zeta Gundam (Revive Ver.)Gundam MG Model Kit: Zaku II High Mobility [Psycho Zaku] Ver. Ka (Gundam Thunderbolt Ver.)Gundam RG Model Kit: Zaku II (Char Custom)
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
Friday, October 15, 2021
Monday, September 20, 2021
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Monday, January 24, 2022
Friday, January 21, 2022
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Saturday, January 15, 2022
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Monday, January 10, 2022
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved