Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Gundam SDCS Model Kit: Zeta GundamGundam HGBC Model Kit: Tiltrotor PackGundam HGBC Model Kit: Spinning BlasterGundam SDCS Model Kit: Crossbone Gundam X1Gundam HaroPla Model Kit: Haro Control BlueGundam SDCS Model Kit: Zaku IIStar Wars Model Kit: R4-I9 1/12 ScaleGundam HGUC Model Kit: Unicorn Gundam 03 Phenex (Narrative Ver.)
New Arrivals
Gundam Marker: GM-02 Gray Fine TipGundam HGCC Model Kit: Turn A GundamGundam Marker: GM-17 Gundam Meta BlueGundam HGBC Model Kit: Diver GearGundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam BarbatosGundam HG Model Kit: Gundam ExiaGundam Marker: GM-16 Gundam Meta RedGundam HG IBO Model Kit: Mobile Reginlaze (Julieta Custom)
Gundam RG Model Kit: Build Strike Gundam Full PackageGundam HG 1/100 Scale Model Kit: Gundam Heavy Arms CustomGundam MG Model Kit: Aile Strike Gundam Ver. RMGundam HG 1/100 Scale Model Kit: Wing Gundam Zero CustomGundam Marker: GM-20 Black Fine Soft TipGundam MG Model Kit: Destiny Gundam Extreme Blast ModeGundam HG 1/144 Scale Model Kit: Tallgeese IIIGundam MG Model Kit: Gundam Deathscythe Hell (EW Ver.)
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Friday, April 27, 2018
Friday, March 09, 2018
Thursday, February 08, 2018
Friday, June 22, 2018
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Monday, June 11, 2018
Thursday, June 07, 2018
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
Saturday, June 02, 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Friday, May 25, 2018
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved