Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search: Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer:

Gundam HGBF Model Kit: Lunagazer GundamGundam HGBF Model Kit: Scramble GundamGundam RE/100 Model Kit: BawooGundam HGCE Model Kit: Strike Freedom Gundam (Revive Ver.)Gundam HG IBO Mode Kit: Io Frame Tekkadan MS (Tentative Name)Gundam HG Model Kit: Gouf (Ramba Ral Custom) (Gundam The Origin Ver.)Gundam HGFC Model Kit: Nobell GundamGundam HG IBA Model Kit: MS Option Set 6 with New Mobile Worker
New Arrivals
Gundam 1/100 Scale Model Kit: Gundam KyriosGundam HGBF Model Kit: Star Build Strike Gundam Plavsky WingGundam HGUC Model Kit: Gelgoog / Gelgoog CannonGundam Marker: GM-10 Gundam BlackGundam MG Model Kit: Shenlong Gundam (EW Ver.)Gundam HGBF Model Kit: Super FuminaGundam 1/100 Scale Model Kit: Cherudim GundamGundam MG Model Kit: Gouf Custom
Gundam HGCE Model Kit: Aile Strike GundamGundam HG IBO Model Kit: Ryusei-Go (Graze Kai II)Gundam MG Model Kit: Freedom GundamGundam HG Model Kit: Blaze Zaku Phantom (Dearka Custom)Gundam MG Model Kit: Gelgoog (Char Custom) Ver. 2.0Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Gundam Mk-II AEUG (Revive Ver.)Gundam 1/100 Scale Model Kit: Graze (Standard/Commander Type)Gundam 1/100 Scale Model Kit: Gunner Zaku Warrior (Lunamaria Custom)
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Friday, September 30, 2016
Tuesday, September 06, 2016
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Wednesday, August 03, 2016
Friday, July 08, 2016
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Friday, October 14, 2016
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Friday, October 07, 2016
Saturday, October 01, 2016
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Friday, September 23, 2016
Friday, September 16, 2016
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Wednesday, September 07, 2016
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 3rd floor of Shoppesville Arcade, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2016 All Rights Reserved