Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search: Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer:
Sale

Pre-orders
Macross Delta Model Kit: VF-31C Siegfried (Mirage Custom) 1/72 ScaleTransformers Masterpiece: MP-34 CheetorGundam SD Model Kit: Gundam Barbatos Lupus DXTransformers Masterpiece: MP-13 Soundwave with LaserbeakStar Wars Model Kit: TIE Striker 1/72 ScaleGundam HG IBA Model Kit: MS Option Set 8 & SAU Mobile WorkerGundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam BaelGundam HGBF Model Kit: Super Fumina (Axis Angel Ver.)
New Arrivals
Gundam HG 1/100 Scale Model Kit: Shining GundamGundam RG Model Kit: Gundam Astray Red FrameMacross Delta Model Kit: VF-31J Siegfried (Hayate Custom) 1/72 ScaleStar Wars Model Kit: X-Wing Starfighter 1/72 ScaleTransformers Masterpiece: MP-25 TracksStar Wars Model Kit: K-2SO 1/12 ScaleGundam Marker: GM-21 Gray Fine Soft TipGundam MG Model Kit: Zaku II High Mobility [Psycho Zaku] Ver. Ka (Gundam Thunderbolt Ver.)
Macross Delta Model Kit: VF-31F Siegfried (Messer Custom) 1/72 ScaleGundam Action Base 2 (Sparkle Clear Red)Gundam HG Model Kit: Buster Gundam (R-03)Gundam MG Model Kit: Zaku CannonGundam HGBF Model Kit: Gouf R35Gundam HGGB Model Kit: Forever GundamGundam MG Model Kit: V-Dash Gundam Ver. KaGundam HGUC Model Kit: Gundam RX-78-2 (Revive Ver.)
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Friday, December 23, 2016
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Saturday, November 05, 2016
Friday, September 30, 2016
Monday, January 23, 2017
Friday, January 20, 2017
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Sunday, January 15, 2017
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Friday, January 06, 2017
Wednesday, January 04, 2017
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Saturday, December 10, 2016
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 3rd floor of Shoppesville Arcade, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2016 All Rights Reserved