Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Gundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Hero Gundam New Armor Item 1 (Temporary Name)Figure-rise Standard Ultraman: Ultraman Suit Ver. 7.5 -ACTION-Gundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Hero Gundam New Weapons 1 (Temporary Name)Gundam MG Model Kit: Gundam KyriosFigure-rise Standard Ultraman: Ultraman [B Type] -ACTION-Gundam HGCE Model Kit: Infinite Justice GundamGundam HGBDR Model Kit: [Villain] Gundam New Weapons (Temporary Name)Gundam HaroPla Model Kit: Haro Basic Green (Ver. 2)
New Arrivals
Gundam HG Model Kit: Oowashi Akatsuki GundamGundam HG Model Kit: Gundam KyriosGundam HG Model Kit: Zaku II High Mobility Type (Gaia/Mash Custom)Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Palace AtheneGundam HGUC Model Kit: GM Sniper IIGundam HGCE Model Kit: Aile Strike GundamGundam HGUC Model Kit: Dom / Rick DomGundam MG Model Kit: Gundam Astray Blue Frame D
Gundam HG Model Kit: Gundam DynamesGundam HG Model Kit: Strike Rouge + IWSPGundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Core Gundam (Real Type Color) & Marsfour UnitGundam HGUC Model Kit: Hyaku-Shiki (Revive Ver.)Gundam Marker: GMS-125 Gundam Metallic Marker Set 2Gundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Seltsam ArmsGundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Nu-Zeon GundamSakura Wars HG Model Kit: Kobu-Kai (Sakura Shinguji Custom) 1/20 Scale
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Thursday, February 06, 2020
Monday, January 13, 2020
Friday, November 08, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019
Friday, April 03, 2020
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Thursday, March 05, 2020
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved