Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search: Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer:

Gundam HGAC Model Kit: LeoStar Wars Model Kit: Han Solo (Stormtrooper Ver.) 1/12 ScaleGundam HGPG Model Kit: Puchiguy Charaguy MomoGundam HGBF Model Kit: Mrs. Loheng-RinkoGundam RG Model Kit: Tallgeese EWGundam SDCS Model Kit: Cross Silhouetter Frame (White)Full Metal Panic Model Kit: Gernsback (Mao Custom) Ver. IV 1/60 ScaleGundam HGBC Model Kit: Tiltrotor Pack
New Arrivals
Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Gundam RX-79[G] The Ground War SetGundam RE/100 Model Kit: Efreet Custom [EXAM]Gundam Marker: GMS-108 Zeon Set (Set of 6)Tamiya Craft Tools: 3-Piece Basic File Set (Smooth Double Cut) (74104)Gundam MG Model Kit: Wing Gundam Zero CustomGundam MG Model Kit: God GundamGundam MG Model Kit: Unicorn Gundam (HD Color with MS Cage)Gundam HG Model Kit: Strike Rouge + IWSP
Gundam HG Model Kit: Duel Gundam Assault Shroud (R-02)Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Gyan (Revive Ver.)Mecha Collection: Getter 1 Model KitGundam HG Model Kit: Arios Gundam GNHW/MGundam HGUC Model Kit: Dom / Rick DomStar Wars Model Kit: BB-8 & R2-D2 1/12 ScaleGundam MG Model Kit: G-3 Gundam RX-78-3 Ver. 2.0Tamiya Craft Tools: 3-Piece Basic File Set (Medium Double Cut) (74046)
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Friday, March 09, 2018
Thursday, February 08, 2018
Monday, January 08, 2018
Monday, January 01, 2018
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Friday, September 08, 2017
Friday, March 16, 2018
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Thursday, March 08, 2018
Monday, March 05, 2018
Thursday, March 01, 2018
Monday, February 26, 2018
Friday, February 23, 2018
Monday, February 19, 2018
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Friday, February 09, 2018
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved