Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Gundam RE/100 Model Kit: Zaku II FZOne Piece Grand Ship Collection: Thousand-Sunny (Flying Model)Gundam RG Model Kit: Nu GundamGundam HGAC Model Kit: Gundam SandrockGundam MG Model Kit: Gunner Zaku Warrior (Lunamaria Custom)Bandai Spirits Build Up NipperPetitrits Fate/Grand Order Model Kit: Caster / Nero ClaudiusGundam MG Model Kit: Gundam NT-1 Ver. 2.0
New Arrivals
Gundam HG 1/144 Scale Model Kit: Wing Gundam Zero CustomGundam HGBF Model Kit: Transient Gundam GlacierGundam Marker: GM-403 Real Touch Blue 1Gundam MG Model Kit: Build Strike Gundam Full PackageGundam RG Model Kit: Aile Strike GundamGundam Marker: GM-03 Brown Fine TipGundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam Flauros (Ryusei-Go)Gundam Action Base 4 (Clear)
Gundam HG Model Kit: Gaia GundamTamiya Craft Tools: Modeler's Side Cutter Alpha (Gray) (74093)Gundam Marker: GMS-108 Zeon Set (Set of 6)Figure-rise Standard Dragon Ball Z: PiccoloGundam MG Model Kit: Wing Gundam Zero CustomGundam Marker: GM-18 Gundam Meta GreenGundam Marker: GM-17 Gundam Meta BlueFigure-rise Standard Dragon Ball Z: Super Saiyan Vegetto
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Monday, July 08, 2019
Saturday, June 08, 2019
Thursday, May 02, 2019
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Monday, November 26, 2018
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
Friday, July 05, 2019
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Friday, June 14, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved