Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search: Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer:
Sale

Pre-orders
Gundam MG Model Kit: GM Sniper CustomGundam HGUC Model Kit: Blue Destiny Unit 2 [EXAM]Gundam HGPG Model Kit: Puchiguy Setsuna F Seiei Blue & PlacardGundam HGBC Model Kit: 24th Century WeaponsStar Wars Model Kit: Resistance X-Wing Fighter Blue Squadron) 1/72 ScaleGundam HG Model Kit: Act Zaku (Kycillias Forces) (Gundam The Origin)Pacific Rim HG Model Kit: Obsidian FuryMacross Delta Model Kit: VF-31C Super Siegfried (Mirage Custom) 1/72 Scale
New Arrivals
Gundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam Astaroth OriginGundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam GusionGundam HG Model Kit: Gundam (Local Type)Gundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam Flauros (Ryusei-Go)Gundam HG Model Kit: 105 Slaughter DaggerGundam MG Model Kit: Wing Gundam (TV Ver.)Gundam HGBF Model Kit: Wing Gundam Zero HonooGundam RG Model Kit: Gundam Exia
Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Zaku The Ground War SetGundam HG 1/144 Scale Model Kit: Wing Gundam Zero CustomGundam HGBF Model Kit: Gundam SchwarzritterGundam HGBC Model Kit: Ballistic WeaponsGundam 1/100 Scale Model Kit: Gundam Avalanche ExiaGundam HGUC Model Kit: Rozen ZuluGundam HG Model Kit: Duel Gundam Assault Shroud (R-02)Gundam HGBF Model Kit: Dom R35
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
Friday, September 08, 2017
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Thursday, December 07, 2017
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
Monday, December 04, 2017
Friday, December 01, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Friday, November 10, 2017
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2016 All Rights Reserved