Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search: Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer:
Sale

Pre-orders
Macross Delta Model Kit: Sv-262Hs Draken III (Roid Brehm Custom) Deculture Ver. 1/72 ScaleGundam HGBC Model Kit: 24th Century WeaponsGundam HGBC Model Kit: Ballistic WeaponsStar Wars Model Kit: Millennium Falcon (The Last Jedi Ver.) 1/144 ScaleStar Wars Model Kit: C-3PO & R2-D2 (The Last Jedi Ver.) 1/12 ScaleGundam HGUC Model Kit: Blue Destiny Unit 1 [EXAM]Gundam HGBF Model Kit: Hyper GyankoStar Wars Model Kit: Boosted X-Wing Fighter (Poe Custom) 1/72 Scale
New Arrivals
Gundam HGUC Model Kit: GM Type CStar Wars Model Kit: BB-8 1/2 ScaleGundam HG Model Kit: Gundam DynamesStar Wars Model Kit: Shore Trooper 1/12 ScaleGundam MG Model Kit: Nu GundamStar Wars Model Kit: Captain Phasma 1/12 ScaleGundam Marker: GMS-110 Ultra Fine Set (Set of 6)Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Hi-Nu Gundam
Gundam Marker: GM-09 Gundam GreenGundam MG Model Kit: GoufGundam HGUC Model Kit: SinanjuGundam MG Model Kit: Universe BoosterGundam HG Model Kit: Vaff Gundam Marker: GM-401 Real Touch Gray 1Gundam MG Model Kit: Zaku I (Ramba Ral Custom)Gundam MG Model Kit: Infinite Justice Gundam
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Friday, September 08, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Saturday, July 08, 2017
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Friday, September 08, 2017
Tuesday, September 05, 2017
Friday, September 01, 2017
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Friday, August 25, 2017
Friday, August 18, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 3rd floor of Shoppesville Arcade, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2016 All Rights Reserved