Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search: Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer:
Sale

Pre-orders
Gundam MG Model Kit: Gundam F91 Ver. 2.0Gundam HGBC Model Kit: Diver GearGundam HGUC Model Kit: Gundam RX-79[G] Ground Type (Revive)Gundam HaroPla Model Kit: Haro Basic GreenGundam SDCS Model Kit: Gundam RX-78-2Gundam SDCS Model Kit: Crossbone Gundam X1Gundam RG Model Kit: Tallgeese EWStar Wars Model Kit: Han Solo (Stormtrooper Ver.) 1/12 Scale
New Arrivals
Gundam HGBF Model Kit: Gundam SchwarzritterGundam HG 1/100 Scale Model Kit: Gundam AirMaster BurstTamiya Craft Tools: Modeler's Knife Replacement Blades 25pcs (74075)Star Wars Model Kit: Yoda 1/6 & 1/12 ScaleStar Wars Model Kit: Stormtrooper 1/6 ScaleGundam HGBF Model Kit: Gundam The EndStar Wars Model Kit: Slave I 1/144 ScaleGundam MG Model Kit: 00 Gundam Seven Sword/G
Gundam HG Model Kit: Guncannon Mobility/Firepower Test TypeGundam HGAW Scale Model Kit: Gundam XGundam MG Model Kit: Zaku II (Black Tri-Star) Ver. 2.0Gundam HG Model Kit: Gundam HaruteGundam HGUC Model Kit: Gundam RX-79[G] The Ground War SetGundam MG Model Kit: Gundam Astray Red Frame KaiGundam HGBF Model Kit: Gundam Amazing ExiaGundam MG Model Kit: Duel Gundam Assault Shroud
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Friday, March 09, 2018
Thursday, February 08, 2018
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Friday, April 13, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Friday, April 06, 2018
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
Monday, March 26, 2018
Thursday, March 22, 2018
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved