Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search: Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer:
Sale

Pre-orders
Macross Delta Model Kit: Super Parts for VF-31J Siegfried (Hayate Custom) 1/72 ScaleGundam HG IBA Model Kit: MS Option Set 6 with New Mobile WorkerStar Wars Model Kit: Battle Droid and STAP 1/12 ScaleGundam HGCE Model Kit: Strike Freedom Gundam (Revive Ver.)Gundam HG IBO Model Kit: Enemy Force MS A [Tentative Name]Gundam HGBF Model Kit: GyancelotGundam HGBF Model Kit: Transient Gundam GlacierGundam HGBF Model Kit: Bearguy P (Pretty)
New Arrivals
Gundam MG Model Kit: Sengoku Astray GundamGundam HGBF Model Kit: Gundam X MaohGundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam BarbatosGundam MG Model Kit: GM Ground TypeGundam MG Model Kit: Gundam Fenice RinascitaGundam MG Model Kit: Gouf CustomGundam HGBF Model Kit: Hi-Nu Gundam vRabe (Brave)Tamiya Craft Tools: Modeler's Side Cutter Alpha (Gray) (74093)
Star Wars Model Kit: Snowspeeder 1/48 ScaleGundam HGUC Model Kit: Gelgoog / Gelgoog CannonGundam 1/100 Scale Model Kit: Gundam Kimaris (Booster Unit Type)Gundam RG Model Kit: Justice GundamGundam SDBF Model Kit: Winning GundamGundam HGBF Model Kit: Build Burning GundamGundam HG Model Kit: Gaia GundamGundam MG Model Kit: Gundam Deathscythe (EW Ver.)
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Tuesday, September 06, 2016
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Wednesday, August 03, 2016
Friday, July 08, 2016
Tuesday, July 05, 2016
Tuesday, June 07, 2016
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Friday, September 23, 2016
Friday, September 16, 2016
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Wednesday, September 07, 2016
Sunday, September 04, 2016
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 3rd floor of Shoppesville Arcade, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2016 All Rights Reserved