wasabitoys


Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Kyoukai Senki HG Model Kit: Nyuren 1/72 ScaleKyoukai Senki HG Model Kit: New Item BFigure-rise Standard Kamen Rider: Masked Rider Fourze Base StatesFigure-rise Standard Ultraman: Ultraman Suit Zoffy -ACTION-Getter Robot HG Model Kit: Getter ArcKyoukai Senki HG Model Kit: Brady Hound (Blood Type) 1/72 ScaleKyoukai Senki HG Model Kit: New Item AFigure-rise Standard Amplified Digimon: Omegamon (X-Antibody)
New Arrivals
Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Zaku The Ground War SetFigure-rise Standard Kamen Rider: Masked Rider Agito Ground FormGundam HG Model Kit: Gundam ZabanyaFigure-rise Standard Kamen Rider: Masked Rider DecadeGundam RG Model Kit: Gundam RX-78-2Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Zaku II (Johnny Ridden Custom)Gundam RG Model Kit: Aile Strike GundamGundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam Vidar
Gundam HG Model Kit: Arios Gundam GNHW/MGundam HG Model Kit: Gundam HaruteGundam HG Model Kit: Gundam Local Type (North American Type)Gundam Entry Grade Model Kit: Gundam RX-78-2 (EX01)Gundam HG Model Kit: Seravee Gundam GNHW/BGundam HG Model Kit: Gundam Astray Blue Frame 2nd LGundam HG Model Kit: Gundam RX-78-2 [Beyond Global]Gundam MG Model Kit: Full Armor Unicorn Gundam Ver. Ka
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Monday, September 20, 2021
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Monday, September 06, 2021
Thursday, September 02, 2021
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved