Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search: Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer:
Sale

Pre-orders
Gundam HG IBO Model Kit: Io Frame ShidenStar Wars Model Kit: Shore Trooper 1/12 ScaleGundam HGCE Model Kit: Strike Freedom Gundam (Revive Ver.)Gundam HGBF Model Kit: Lunagazer GundamGundam RE/100 Model Kit: BawooGundam HG IBA Model Kit: MS Option Set 6 with HD Mobile WorkerGundam HGPG Model Kit: Puchiguy Bow-Wow White & Dog CostumeGundam HG Model Kit: Guncannon First Type (Iron Cavalry Squadron)
New Arrivals
Gundam Marker: GM-10 Gundam BlackGundam HGUC Model Kit: KshatriyaGundam HG Model Kit: Vaff Gundam MG Model Kit: S-GundamGundam MG Model Kit: Gouf Ver. 2.0Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Marasai (Unicorn Ver.)Gundam MG Model Kit: Wing Gundam Proto Zero (EW Ver.)Gundam HGBF Model Kit: Gundam X Maoh
Star Wars Model Kit: AT-ST 1/48 ScaleGundam RG Model Kit: Wing Gundam EWGundam MG Model Kit: Unicorn Gundam 2 Banshee (Animation Ver.)Gundam HGCE Model Kit: Freedom Gundam (Revive Ver.)Gundam PG Model Kit: Strike GundamGundam HGBF Model Kit: Powered GM CardiganGundam 1/100 Scale Model Kit: Gundam Gusion / Gundam Gusion RebakeGundam HGBF Model Kit: Gouf R35
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Thursday, December 01, 2016
Saturday, November 05, 2016
Friday, September 30, 2016
Tuesday, September 06, 2016
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Wednesday, December 07, 2016
Monday, December 05, 2016
Friday, December 02, 2016
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Monday, November 28, 2016
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Monday, November 14, 2016
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Sunday, October 30, 2016
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 3rd floor of Shoppesville Arcade, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2016 All Rights Reserved