Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search: Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer:
Sale

Pre-orders
Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Neo ZeongGundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam Type A [Tentative Name]Gundam HGPG Model Kit: Puchiguy Cha-Cha-Cha BrownMacross Delta Model Kit: Sv-262Hs Draken III (Keith Aero Windermere Custom) 1/72 ScaleTransformers Masterpiece: MP-33 InfernoGundam RG Model Kit: SinanjuMacross Delta Model Kit: Super Parts for VF-31J Siegfried (Hayate Custom) 1/72 ScaleStar Wars Model Kit: Battle Droid and STAP 1/12 Scale
New Arrivals
Gundam Marker: GM-18 Gundam Meta GreenGundam MG Model Kit: Sinanju (Animation Ver.)Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Full Armor Unicorn Gundam (Destroy Mode Red Color Ver.)Gundam MG Model Kit: Unicorn Gundam (Animation Ver.)Gundam HGBF Model Kit: Gundam The EndGundam MG Model Kit: Gundam Double XGundam MG Model Kit: Strike Freedom Gundam Full Burst ModeGundam PG Model Kit: Unicorn Gundam
Star Wars Model Kit: Captain Phasma 1/12 ScaleGundam HG Model Kit: Abyss GundamGundam HGUC Model Kit: KshatriyaGundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam Kimaris TrooperGundam HG Model Kit: Gundam NadleehStar Wars Vehicle Model: Star DestroyerGundam HGUC Model Kit: Gundam Delta KaiGundam HG Model Kit: Gundam Astraea
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Wednesday, August 03, 2016
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Friday, July 08, 2016
Tuesday, July 05, 2016
Tuesday, June 07, 2016
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Friday, August 12, 2016
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Sunday, August 07, 2016
Tuesday, August 02, 2016
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Friday, July 29, 2016
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 3rd floor of Shoppesville Arcade, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2016 All Rights Reserved