wasabitoys


Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Gundam HG Model Kit: Michaelis30 Minutes Sisters Model Kit: Lalanel [Color B]One Piece Grand Ship Collection: Oro JacksonGundam RG Model Kit: God GundamPokemon Quick Model Kit: Alcremie (Mawhip)30 Minutes Sisters Model Kit: Nevalia [Color A]Figure-rise Standard Ultraman: Ultraman Trigger (Multi Type)Figure-rise Standard Ultraman: Ultraman Zero
New Arrivals
Gundam HGCE Model Kit: Dagger LBandai Spirits: Stick File Set Mini (9pcs)Figure-rise Standard Kamen Rider: Masked Rider Build Rabbit Tank FormGundam HGUC Model Kit: Z'Gok ExperimentGundam HGUC Model Kit: GuntankGundam HGUC Model Kit: Zaku II FS (Garma Zabi Custom)Gundam SD Model Kit: Stargazer GundamGundam HGUC Model Kit: Zaku II (Char Custom)
Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Palace AtheneGundam MG Model Kit: Sazabi Ver. KaGundam HGUC Model Kit: Hi-Zack (EFF)Gundam HGUC Model Kit: KampferGundam Entry Grade Model Kit: Strike GundamGundam HGUC Model Kit: GabthleyGundam SDEX Model Kit: Try Burning Gundam30 Minutes Sisters Model Kit: Option Body Parts Arms & Leg Parts [Color B]
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Thursday, December 08, 2022
Sunday, December 04, 2022
Thursday, October 06, 2022
Thursday, July 21, 2022
Wednesday, July 06, 2022
Tuesday, December 06, 2022
Friday, December 02, 2022
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Thursday, November 10, 2022
Monday, October 31, 2022
Monday, September 05, 2022
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at Lower Ground level, Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern (Swire Elan Suites), #49 Annapolis St., Greenhills, San Juan City, Metro Manila. See map.
Store contact # 0981-5409825

© Copyright 2022 All Rights Reserved