wasabitoys


Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Kyoukai Senki HG Model Kit: Mailes Reiki 1/72 ScaleFigure-rise Standard Digimon: Metal GarurumonFigure-rise Standard Ultraman: Ultraman Suit Taro -ACTION-Kyoukai Senki HG Model Kit: Brady Hound (Blood Type) 1/72 ScaleKyoukai Senki HG Model Kit: Jo Hound 1/72 Scale30 Minutes Sisters: Option Parts Set 5 (Heavy Armor)Figure-rise Standard Amplified Digimon: BeelzemonKyoukai Senki HG Model Kit: Weapon Set
New Arrivals
Gundam RG Model Kit: Zaku II (Char Custom)Gundam MG Model Kit: 00 Raiser (00 Gundam + 0 Raiser)Gundam HG Model Kit: 00 Gundam Seven Sword/GGundam HGUC Model Kit: GM QuelGundam HGUC Model Kit: GM Sniper IIGundam HGAC Model Kit: Wing Gundam ZeroGundam Action Base 4 (Clear)Gundam HG Model Kit: Gundam Kyrios
Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Qubeley (Revive Ver.)Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Hyaku-Shiki (Revive Ver.)Gundam RG Model Kit: Gundam RX-78-2Gundam Action Base 4 (Black)Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Xi GundamFigure-rise Standard Amplified Digimon: Omegamon X-AntibodyGundam HGUC Model Kit: Gundam Mk-II AEUG (Revive Ver.)Gundam HG Model Kit: 00 Raiser with GN Sword III
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
Friday, October 15, 2021
Monday, September 20, 2021
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Monday, January 24, 2022
Friday, January 21, 2022
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Saturday, January 15, 2022
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Monday, January 10, 2022
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved