wasabitoys


Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Figure-rise Standard Amplified Digimon: AlphamonFigure-rise Standard Kamen Rider: Masked Rider SkullKyoukai Senki HG Model Kit: Brady PhantomStar Wars Model Kit: Boba Fett (Mandalorian) 1/12 ScalePokemon Quick Model Kit: Alcremie (Mawhip)30 Minutes Sisters Model Kit: Option Body Parts Arms & Leg Parts [Color C]30 Minutes Sisters Model Kit: Option Body Parts Arms & Leg Parts [Color B]Figure-rise Standard Kamen Rider: Masked Rider Black
New Arrivals
Gundam HG IBO Model Kit: Graze (Standard/Commander Type)Gundam MG Model Kit: Sazabi Ver. KaPokemon Model Kit: GreninjaGundam RG Model Kit: Unicorn GundamFigure-rise Standard Dragon Ball Z: Android 18Gundam MG Model Kit: Gundam F91 Ver. 2.0Gundam HG IBA Model Kit: MS Option Set 1 & CGS Mobile WorkerGundam RG Model Kit: Sinanju
Super Robot Wars HG Model Kit: GespenstGundam HGUC Model Kit: Gundam Mk-II TITANS (Revive Ver.)Gundam RG Model Kit: Gundam Mk-II AEUGGundam HGUC Model Kit: Narrative Gundam (C-Packs)Gundam MG Model Kit: Gundam GP02AGundam HG Model Kit: Gundam HeliosFigure-rise Standard Dragon Ball Super: Super Saiyan Broly (Full Power)Gundam RG Model Kit: Zeta Gundam
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Wednesday, July 06, 2022
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Friday, March 18, 2022
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
Wednesday, July 06, 2022
Monday, July 04, 2022
Friday, July 01, 2022
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Monday, June 27, 2022
Saturday, June 25, 2022
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Monday, June 13, 2022
Friday, June 10, 2022
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved