Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Pokemon Quick!! Model Kit: PikachuCybuster HG Model Kit86 -Eighty Six- HG Model Kit: Juggernaut (Long Range Cannon Type) 1/48 ScaleSakura Wars HG Model Kit: Spiricle Striker Mugen (Hatsuho Shinonome Custom) 1/24 ScaleFigure-rise Standard Ultraman: Ultraman Suit Tiga (Sky Type) -ACTION-Gundam PG Unleashed Model Kit: Gundam RX-78-2 [restock]Pokemon BIG Model Kit: Magikarp (Koiking)Pokemon Quick!! Model Kit: Mew
New Arrivals
Gundam MG Model Kit: Sinanju (Animation)Gundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Alus Earthree GundamGundam HGUC Model Kit: Gundam TR-1 [Hazel Custom]Pokemon Model Kit: YveltalGundam SDCS Model Kit: Hello Kitty x Zaku II (green)Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Gundam TR-1 [Hazel II]Gundam MG Model Kit: Providence GundamGundam Action Base 2 (Black)
Gundam MG Model Kit: Gundam Astray Red Frame KaiFigure-rise Standard Dragon Ball Z: Frieza (Final Form)Gundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Load Astray Double RebakeGundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Core Gundam (Real Type Color) & Marsfour UnitGundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Gundam Justice KnightGundam HG Model Kit: Zaku II Type C/C-5 (Gundam The Origin Ver.)Pokemon Model Kit: XerneasFigure-rise Effect: Jet Effect (Clear Blue)
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Friday, February 05, 2021
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Saturday, November 07, 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Tuesday, March 02, 2021
Friday, February 26, 2021
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Monday, February 22, 2021
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Monday, February 15, 2021
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Monday, February 08, 2021
Thursday, February 04, 2021
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved