Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
SDCS: Great MazingerGundam HGUC Model Kit: Moon GundamGundam HGBD Model Kit: Impulse Gundam ArcGundam HGBD Model Kit: Gundam Love PhantomFigure-rise Standard Naruto: Uzumaki NarutoGundam HGBD Model Kit: Gundam 00 Sky HWS (Trans-Am Infinity Mode)Gundam HiRM Model Kit: Gundam Astray Red FrameFull Metal Panic Model Kit: Laevatein Ver. IV 1/60 Scale
New Arrivals
Gundam HGBF Model Kit: Wing Gundam Zero HonooGundam RG Model Kit: Sky Grasper Launcher/Sword PackGundam HG Model Kit: Zaku II High Mobility Type (Ortega Custom)Gundam RG Model Kit: Gundam Astray Red FrameGundam HGBF Model Kit: Try Burning GundamGundam MG Model Kit: Wing Gundam Zero CustomGundam MG Model Kit: ZZ Gundam Ver. KaGundam RG Model Kit: Gundam GP01Fb
Gundam MG Model Kit: Justice GundamGundam RG Model Kit: 00 Qan[T] (Quanta)Gundam HGBD Model Kit: Gundam Jiyan AltronGundam HGAW Model Kit: Gundam Double XGundam HGUC Model Kit: GM CustomGundam HGBD Model Kit: Gundam 00 Diver AceGundam HGAW Model Kit: Gundam XGundam HGAW Model Kit: Gundam X Divider
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Friday, October 05, 2018
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Saturday, September 01, 2018
Thursday, August 02, 2018
Saturday, July 07, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved