Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Star Wars Model Kit: Darth Vader (Return of the Jedi Ver.)SDCS: Mazinger ZGundam HGPG Model Kit: Puchiguy Charaguy AyameGundam HGBD Model Kit: Gundam Shining BreakGundam PG Model Kit: LED Unit for PG ExiaFigure-rise Mechanics Gundam: HaroGundam HG Model Kit: GM Intercept Custom (Gundam The Origin)Gundam HGBD Model Kit: Gundam Love Phantom
New Arrivals
Gundam RG Model Kit: Destiny GundamGundam RG Model Kit: Sky Grasper Launcher/Sword PackGundam HGBF Model Kit: Build Strike Gundam Full PackageGundam HGBF Model Kit: Gundam Leopard Da VinciGundam Action Base 1 (Unicorn)Gundam RG Model Kit: Gundam RX-78-2Gundam RG Model Kit: Strike Freedom GundamGundam PG Model Kit: Gundam Exia
Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Geara Doga (Rezin Schnyder Custom)Gundam HGBC Model Kit: GM GM WeaponsGundam HGCE Model Kit: Strike RougeSpace Battleship Yamato 2202: Ginga 1/1000 Scale Model KitGundam HGUC Model Kit: GM CustomGundam HGBF Model Kit: Wing Gundam Zero HonooGundam HGBF Model Kit: GM/GMGundam HG Model Kit: Gundam (Local Type)
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Friday, October 05, 2018
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Saturday, September 01, 2018
Thursday, August 02, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Friday, November 02, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved