Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search: Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer:

Transformers Masterpiece: MP-33 InfernoGundam HG IBA Model Kit: MS Option Set 5 with Tekkadan Mobile WorkerGundam HGUC Model Kit: Neo ZeongMacross Delta Model Kit: VF-31J Super Siegfried (Hayate Custom) 1/72 ScaleGundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam Flauros [Tentative]Gundam HGPG Model Kit: Puchiguy Surf Green and GuitarGundam 1/100 Full Mechanics Model Kit: Gundam Vidar [Tentative]Gundam HGBF Model Kit: Scramble Gundam
New Arrivals
Gundam Marker: GM-13 Gundam Mecha GrayGundam 1/60 Scale Model Kit: Strike GundamGundam HG Model Kit: Shiranui Akatsuki GundamGundam RG Model Kit: Wing Gundam Zero Custom EWStar Wars Model Kit: Slave I 1/144 ScaleGundam HG Model Kit: Strike Rouge + IWSPGundam Marker: GM-11 Gundam WhiteGundam HG Model Kit: 00 Raiser (GN Condenser Type)
Gundam HG Model Kit: Avalanche Exia DashGundam HGBF Model Kit: Wing Gundam FeniceGundam HGBF Model Kit: Gouf R35Gundam MG Model Kit: GuntankGundam HGBF Model Kit: Gundam Amazing ExiaGundam HGUC Model Kit: Ex-S GundamGundam HGBF Model Kit: Ez-SRGundam HGAC Model Kit: Wing Gundam Zero
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Friday, September 30, 2016
Tuesday, September 06, 2016
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Wednesday, August 03, 2016
Friday, July 08, 2016
Sunday, October 23, 2016
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Friday, October 14, 2016
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Friday, October 07, 2016
Saturday, October 01, 2016
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Friday, September 23, 2016
Friday, September 16, 2016
Saturday, September 10, 2016
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 3rd floor of Shoppesville Arcade, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2016 All Rights Reserved