Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search: Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer:
Sale

Pre-orders
Gundam HGBC Model Kit: Build Hands [Angled] (temporary name)Gundam HGBD Model Kit: Leo NPDGundam HGBD Model Kit: Geara GhirargaGundam HGBC Model Kit: Diver Ace UnitGundam SDBD Model Kit: RX-ZeromaruGundam SDCS Model Kit: Crossbone Gundam X1Star Wars Model Kit: Han Solo (Stormtrooper Ver.) 1/12 ScaleGundam HGBD Model Kit: Ogre GN-X
New Arrivals
Figure-rise Standard Dragon Ball Z: Super Saiyan TrunksGundam HG Model Kit: Zaku I [Old Zaku] (Gundam Thunderbolt TV Color Ver.)Gundam HG Model Kit: Gundam VirtueGundam HG IBO Model Kit: GrimgerdeGundam MG Model Kit: GM SniperGundam HGUC Model Kit: Gundam RX-79[G] Ground Type (Revive)Gundam Action Base 1 (Celestial Being Ver.)Gundam HG Model Kit: Stargazer Gundam
Gundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam Barbatos Lupus RexFigure-rise Standard Dragon Ball GT: Super Saiyan 4 VegetaGundam MG Model Kit: GyanGundam HG Model Kit: Aegis Gundam (R-05)Gundam 1/100 Full Mechanics Model Kit: Gundam Barbatos Lupus RexGundam MG Model Kit: GM Type C (Blue Color)Full Metal Panic Model Kit: Arbalest Ver. IV 1/60 ScaleGundam Action Base 5 (Clear)
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Friday, April 27, 2018
Friday, March 09, 2018
Thursday, February 08, 2018
Friday, May 25, 2018
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
Friday, May 04, 2018
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved