Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Sakura Wars HG Model Kit: Spiricle Striker Mugen (Anastasia Palma Custom) 1/24 ScaleGundam HGBDR Model Kit: Try Slash SwordGundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Aun[Rize] ArmorGundam HGUC Model Kit: Baund DocGundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Gundam Anima[Rize]Gundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Gundam Aegis KnightPokemon Model Kit: RayquazaGetter Robo HG Model Kit: Getter Dragon (Infinitism)
New Arrivals
Gundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam VidarGundam HGUC Model Kit: Unicorn Gundam (Destroy Mode)Gundam Marker: GM-06 Gundam BluePokemon Model Kit: Charizard (Battle Ver.) & Dragonite VS SetBandai Spirits Build Up NipperGundam RG Model Kit: Gundam Astray Red FrameGundam HG Model Kit: Full Armor Gundam (Gundam Thunderbolt TV Color Ver.)Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Blue Destiny Unit 1 [EXAM]
Gundam Action Base 1 (Black)Gundam HGBD Model Kit: Gundam Jiyan AltronGundam Marker: GMS-108 Zeon Set (Set of 6)Gundam Marker: GM-08 Gundam YellowGundam Marker: GM-406 Real Touch Gray 3Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Gundam TR-1 [Hazel Custom]Gundam RG Model Kit: Nu GundamGundam SDBD Model Kit: RX-Zeromaru
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Monday, July 06, 2020
Thursday, June 04, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020
Monday, September 21, 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Monday, September 14, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Tuesday, September 08, 2020
Monday, September 07, 2020
Wednesday, September 02, 2020
Monday, August 31, 2020
Monday, August 24, 2020
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved