TOYS UPDATE
Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee

Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee

If you missed out on our previous updates, you can check them out on the links below
Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Thursday, July 21, 2022
Wednesday, July 06, 2022
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Monday, August 15, 2022
Friday, August 12, 2022
Tuesday, August 09, 2022
Thursday, August 04, 2022
Tuesday, August 02, 2022
Saturday, July 30, 2022
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
Monday, July 18, 2022
Friday, July 01, 2022
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved